Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$297.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$297.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 510 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Henriques

June 21, 2017

Great Product

Very happy with the first test using precision mastering bundle

w. lee

June 16, 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

S. Keys

June 1, 2017

Graphics!

Thank you for this clear interface, grpahic hep a lot to watch what to do and where. I use it on all my tracks ans it does not consume too much calculation on my satellite Octo ! ;-)

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

M. Fubler

April 15, 2017

Loving it so far

Only used it on a couple tracks so far, but the results speak for themselves. The interface is helpful with turning in your various compression / expansion bands.

S. Jazrawy

March 23, 2017

it is worth the money

It is a powerful tool, with mastering you diffidently need it.

C. Ciman

March 20, 2017

Disappointed With This Selection

Bought the package specifically for the Multi band compressor and was very disappointed in the latency of this plugin for live sound.

s. azevedo

March 17, 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

l. allen

March 14, 2017

Just buy them

Honestly, these plugs are so much better than anything I've used. Been putting UA stuff down to hype for years. I was wrong. They are the best. Mixes instantly better.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2017

Amazing detail!!!

So versetile compressor and useful tool for mastering, a must have!

N. Arouca

March 10, 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UAD User

March 8, 2017

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

m. gianluca

March 3, 2017

booom master

EXCELLENT AND VERSATILE BUNDLE, THIS IS MY BEST GIRLFRIEND

UAD User

February 28, 2017

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

L. Menard

February 22, 2017

Great mastering bundle

This combination of plugins is really powerful. The multi-band compressor is great for taming low end or just reshaping a whole mix to sound and feel more kinetic. Getting the bundle on sale was helpful, but even at the standard price it's the best way to get the most for your money with mastering software.

C. Pedersen

February 19, 2017

Does what I need, but high on CPU!

Does what I need, but a little high on the CPU. It's very easy to use, and intuitive. I love the ability to solo each band.

J. Copeland

February 16, 2017

Great!!!!!

Love this plug definitely does something different from all other limiters. Since I've had it I haven't not used it.

W. Khin

February 16, 2017

Simply amazing

It is simply amazing to have UAD Powered plugins. Pro Tools Native/HD Native users will appreciate seeing the CPU usage meter goes down to the bottom :-)

J. Robicheau

February 9, 2017

Nearly perfect

I use this constantly. If you take your time with this one, you can achieve transparent results. It is one of the few multibands out there.

Room for improvement: Needs to have the ability to accept sidechains, as R. Barley said. In addition, if they could optimize the DSP usage without losing quality, it would be helpful. Post-processing really takes a lot of time with this guy and it can't be used live at all, really.

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2017

Total control on your master

I use it to control my Masters, I'm a mastering guy that do not over compress the master, I love to hear the music breath! This is perfect for me because it handles the peaks without destroy them! Totally Recommended!!!!

81-100 of 510 Results