Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Garmash

November 28, 2018

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

J. MAILLE

October 21, 2018

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

N. Kenez

October 14, 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

UAD User

July 25, 2018

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

A. Venneri

July 13, 2018

Best Multiband processor

This is the best MB, transparent and at the same time powerful.
It’s great on master and mixes too

Top!!!

G. Strickland

June 26, 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

E. Goulard

June 22, 2018

Good plug-in but too small

This plug-in works well and do what we expect but it's definitely too small. There is no option to increase the plugin size, this is why I only deserve it four stars. This is really a very important point to me.

d. la rotta diaz

April 17, 2018

Versatilidad y precisión

Es un eq que uso al final de mis mix y la verdad que puedo colorear el sonido y dar cambios radicales. Recomiendo 100%

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Good

I often use to fix some things in the mix phase. I love this plug

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

February 12, 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

January 18, 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

January 15, 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

R. Ryda

November 18, 2017

Used in every project!

This is an amazing tool for anything!

I never use pre-programmed presets, instead I have a pack of my own ones! Generally speaking before you make your presets using references - you wont be able to use it as a go-to plugin, because it will need setting up every time. I recommend you to make one preset for very light compression and one for very light expansion - start from there.

P.S: The one and only weakness is extra 15,000-20,000 samples latency!
Please make it more useful ny making a second LOW LATENCY version, which will make it work as DYNAMIC EQ! I almost always use it in individual stem tracks and to trick the latency I have to use parallel instances on diff stems.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Precision MultiBand

I love this plugin! There was a learning curve for it but once you get the hang of it, it does everything right! I would suggest using the parallel options for your mixing and mastering.

81-100 of 597 Results