Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 620 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Davine

June 30, 2019

UAD Precision Limiter

The Precision Limiter has brought my chain for mastering together so I can push the output of my Neve summing mixer and create perfectly levelled masters, without loosing any of the tone that I work so hard to record and mix.

P. Kelly

June 25, 2019

amazing and I would have given six stars if posible

very powerful limiter, I am very pleased to have purchased this item

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

June 14, 2019

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

always on

Does the job. The mode settings seems to change nothing.
Hard do let it distort.
Excellent Metering, like RTW.
Yes ther´s no inter peak limiting, so what. It is not the go to for high end mastering but best for security limiting before A/D in studio. Quite low DSP.

T. Urbanya

April 30, 2019

Simple and transparent but very powerful!

I just love this Limiter!

C. Ortega Z

April 28, 2019

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

M. Czyz

March 29, 2019

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Flexible

Just try the demo.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Love it

Its all in the name

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Not Just for mastering

I use these plug-ins all the time. Great detailed sound.

G. Hewek

March 11, 2019

Brilliant and quick

Very easy to use, very quick and always brilliant result. Still one of the best on the market.

C. SCHLOSSER

February 13, 2019

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

M. Baric

January 6, 2019

Wonderful, wonderful stuff.

This month, my MacbookPro got its Retina repaired and I lost all my processing power reverting back to my MacBook Air. Thanks to this bundle I lost no step in my mixing and mastering process and just continued on with little hiccups. The products have a learning curve, but the results are well worth it. Thanks UAD!

C. Daley

January 4, 2019

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

Y. benardos

January 3, 2019

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

81-100 of 620 Results