Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 545 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Khin

February 16, 2017

Simply amazing

It is simply amazing to have UAD Powered plugins. Pro Tools Native/HD Native users will appreciate seeing the CPU usage meter goes down to the bottom :-)

J. Robicheau

February 9, 2017

Nearly perfect

I use this constantly. If you take your time with this one, you can achieve transparent results. It is one of the few multibands out there.

Room for improvement: Needs to have the ability to accept sidechains, as R. Barley said. In addition, if they could optimize the DSP usage without losing quality, it would be helpful. Post-processing really takes a lot of time with this guy and it can't be used live at all, really.

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2017

Total control on your master

I use it to control my Masters, I'm a mastering guy that do not over compress the master, I love to hear the music breath! This is perfect for me because it handles the peaks without destroy them! Totally Recommended!!!!

I. POGORELOV

January 4, 2017

Very good device.Super!!!!

Very good device.Super!!!!

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017

Musical

The most "musical" sounding limiter I owned. Not the most transparent but beautiful sounding. I prefer it miles ahead other "transparent" limiters. Also it does not create intersample troubles even when heavy limiting (and I'm very serious when I say "heavy"). Just set the ceiling to -0.3 db and no intersample, at least for me. Excellent product.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

M. Antonio Delfine

December 28, 2016

Precision Limiter

Very good

c. Antonelli

December 16, 2016

Magic

Magical tool to mix! I tried it for free one time to mix a track, and after that I bought it! A must have for good productions.

M. Narain

December 14, 2016

Precision Limiter

I love it! It's clean, powerful & accurate. I've used waves mastering limiters for awhile & they sound good & I know using my ears is the best way to go but I still didn't like that they didn't seem to display accurate gain reduction. Only reason I gave it 4stars is cuz I'd like it if it had an output knob but I've learn to work around it.

M. Fubler

December 12, 2016

Great, multipurpose tool!

I use this on almost every input channel and on the master of all my DAW projects. It sounds great and adds an interesting character when you start to really crank on the boost.

j. osorno

December 4, 2016

excelente

la sutileza de este eq le da un toque de calidez y con una eq definida puedo conseguir un mejor sonido en el master

j. osorno

December 4, 2016

bueno

me ayuda a mejorar los picos en el master y funciona muy bien

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

Does the job

My go to limiter on the master bus, most of the time just using the preset, does the job because you can forget you put it there. When tweaking (which occurs seldomly), beware of distortion artifacts when levels are too high.

T. Hinterholzinger

November 29, 2016

a wonderful addition to my palette of sound colours...

The Precision Limiter sits right next to my Nugen ISL, Waves and Sonnox limiters. When I do mastering, I always try every limiter plugin against my others. I worked with a lot in the past. Voxengo Elephant is huge and big, Fab Filters Pro-L is clean and nice, Waves L2 is brighter and radio like, Sonnox is clean on pop but can't do huge swings of level and distorts midrange siney waveforms like on acoustic classical organ music or vibraphone. The Nugen brings the vocal up front, in a most extreme way, that often is just so cool! But the Precision is just true. As long as you don't do more than 2dB peak GR, it is the most transparent one, at least imho...

D. Sokolov

November 18, 2016

Real Precision !!!

unfortunately I have long regarded this plugin biased, but when I tried the demo - simply could not comprehend how I managed without it ?!

A. Pesic

November 4, 2016

Forget about anything else

I have been using some other products when it comes to a limiter , and the first time i have tried precision limiter . This is the first limiter that does the job without adding a color or artificial sounds. Amazing !!!

I. Papagiannidis

October 28, 2016

Love at first sound!

you can do everything with this eq!
perfect for bringing the snares up front. great highs!
i use it all the time in mixing. it helps me a lot manipulate all instruments

V. Strakhov

October 7, 2016

latency

I can't to use this plugin during mixing because very big latency

M. Sylvin

September 18, 2016

Incredible "sound" but also incredible latency???

I do not know if anybody else has ran in to this problem with this otherwise magnificent plugin?

It's so easy to use. So effective its like you can not make it sound bad, but I faced unbelievable latency on whole project when inserting it into just ONE track. I was using the demo version so I am not sure if it has got something to do with that?

So hard to rate:

Sound and usability 5/5
Latency 1/5

2,5 stars. If I get rid of the latency then 5/5. As long as that problem exists no way am I gonna buy it...

81-100 of 545 Results