Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 505 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jazrawy

March 23, 2017

it is worth the money

It is a powerful tool, with mastering you diffidently need it.

C. Ciman

March 20, 2017

Disappointed With This Selection

Bought the package specifically for the Multi band compressor and was very disappointed in the latency of this plugin for live sound.

s. azevedo

March 17, 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

l. allen

March 14, 2017

Just buy them

Honestly, these plugs are so much better than anything I've used. Been putting UA stuff down to hype for years. I was wrong. They are the best. Mixes instantly better.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2017

Amazing detail!!!

So versetile compressor and useful tool for mastering, a must have!

N. Arouca

March 10, 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UAD User

March 8, 2017

the sound is just my need.


m. gianluca

March 3, 2017

booom master


UAD User

February 28, 2017


Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

L. Menard

February 22, 2017

Great mastering bundle

This combination of plugins is really powerful. The multi-band compressor is great for taming low end or just reshaping a whole mix to sound and feel more kinetic. Getting the bundle on sale was helpful, but even at the standard price it's the best way to get the most for your money with mastering software.

C. Pedersen

February 19, 2017

Does what I need, but high on CPU!

Does what I need, but a little high on the CPU. It's very easy to use, and intuitive. I love the ability to solo each band.

J. Copeland

February 16, 2017


Love this plug definitely does something different from all other limiters. Since I've had it I haven't not used it.

W. Khin

February 16, 2017

Simply amazing

It is simply amazing to have UAD Powered plugins. Pro Tools Native/HD Native users will appreciate seeing the CPU usage meter goes down to the bottom :-)

J. Robicheau

February 9, 2017

Nearly perfect

I use this constantly. If you take your time with this one, you can achieve transparent results. It is one of the few multibands out there.

Room for improvement: Needs to have the ability to accept sidechains, as R. Barley said. In addition, if they could optimize the DSP usage without losing quality, it would be helpful. Post-processing really takes a lot of time with this guy and it can't be used live at all, really.

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2017

Total control on your master

I use it to control my Masters, I'm a mastering guy that do not over compress the master, I love to hear the music breath! This is perfect for me because it handles the peaks without destroy them! Totally Recommended!!!!


January 4, 2017

Very good device.Super!!!!

Very good device.Super!!!!

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017


The most "musical" sounding limiter I owned. Not the most transparent but beautiful sounding. I prefer it miles ahead other "transparent" limiters. Also it does not create intersample troubles even when heavy limiting (and I'm very serious when I say "heavy"). Just set the ceiling to -0.3 db and no intersample, at least for me. Excellent product.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

M. Antonio Delfine

December 28, 2016

Precision Limiter

Very good

81-100 of 505 Results