Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 552 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Arouca

March 10, 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UAD User

March 8, 2017

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

m. gianluca

March 3, 2017

booom master

EXCELLENT AND VERSATILE BUNDLE, THIS IS MY BEST GIRLFRIEND

UAD User

February 28, 2017

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

L. Menard

February 22, 2017

Great mastering bundle

This combination of plugins is really powerful. The multi-band compressor is great for taming low end or just reshaping a whole mix to sound and feel more kinetic. Getting the bundle on sale was helpful, but even at the standard price it's the best way to get the most for your money with mastering software.

C. Pedersen

February 19, 2017

Does what I need, but high on CPU!

Does what I need, but a little high on the CPU. It's very easy to use, and intuitive. I love the ability to solo each band.

J. Copeland

February 16, 2017

Great!!!!!

Love this plug definitely does something different from all other limiters. Since I've had it I haven't not used it.

W. Khin

February 16, 2017

Simply amazing

It is simply amazing to have UAD Powered plugins. Pro Tools Native/HD Native users will appreciate seeing the CPU usage meter goes down to the bottom :-)

J. Robicheau

February 9, 2017

Nearly perfect

I use this constantly. If you take your time with this one, you can achieve transparent results. It is one of the few multibands out there.

Room for improvement: Needs to have the ability to accept sidechains, as R. Barley said. In addition, if they could optimize the DSP usage without losing quality, it would be helpful. Post-processing really takes a lot of time with this guy and it can't be used live at all, really.

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2017

Total control on your master

I use it to control my Masters, I'm a mastering guy that do not over compress the master, I love to hear the music breath! This is perfect for me because it handles the peaks without destroy them! Totally Recommended!!!!

I. POGORELOV

January 4, 2017

Very good device.Super!!!!

Very good device.Super!!!!

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017

Musical

The most "musical" sounding limiter I owned. Not the most transparent but beautiful sounding. I prefer it miles ahead other "transparent" limiters. Also it does not create intersample troubles even when heavy limiting (and I'm very serious when I say "heavy"). Just set the ceiling to -0.3 db and no intersample, at least for me. Excellent product.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

M. Antonio Delfine

December 28, 2016

Precision Limiter

Very good

c. Antonelli

December 16, 2016

Magic

Magical tool to mix! I tried it for free one time to mix a track, and after that I bought it! A must have for good productions.

M. Narain

December 14, 2016

Precision Limiter

I love it! It's clean, powerful & accurate. I've used waves mastering limiters for awhile & they sound good & I know using my ears is the best way to go but I still didn't like that they didn't seem to display accurate gain reduction. Only reason I gave it 4stars is cuz I'd like it if it had an output knob but I've learn to work around it.

M. Fubler

December 12, 2016

Great, multipurpose tool!

I use this on almost every input channel and on the master of all my DAW projects. It sounds great and adds an interesting character when you start to really crank on the boost.

j. osorno

December 4, 2016

excelente

la sutileza de este eq le da un toque de calidez y con una eq definida puedo conseguir un mejor sonido en el master

j. osorno

December 4, 2016

bueno

me ayuda a mejorar los picos en el master y funciona muy bien

81-100 of 552 Results