Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 590 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bourgiotis

May 6, 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

S. Philpott

May 5, 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

May 1, 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

April 30, 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

April 25, 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

April 25, 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

L. Maggio

April 23, 2020

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

April 21, 2020

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Excellent!

Great equalizer!

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

It is wonderful !

Thank you very much for this product. Everything is super!

V. Kotljarow

April 15, 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

April 8, 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

J. Louhivuori

April 6, 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

April 6, 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

P. Kleiman

March 12, 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

B. Hastings

February 27, 2020

Learning Curve, but Worth It!

This is not some plug and play mastering software. You gotta use your ears! This is a super transparent limiter, detailed EQ and wonderful bundle!

m. tun

February 10, 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

February 8, 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

21-40 of 590 Results