Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 518 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Batdorf

December 31, 2012

Bounce To Disk Glitches

I bought this a few years back and as much as I like what it does, I can't use it. When I bounce to disk in DP, there is always a glitch. It took me a while to figure it out but this plug in is the culprit. I tired using it again the other day on my newest project and every mix had glitches. I use a Mac Platform, 2 x 2 GHz Quad, and the latest DP 8. It's not this computer or this DP. My last two computers and the earlier versions did the same thing. I was hoping it was something that could be fixed. It wasn't cheap and I can't use it. No other plug in does this! ):

J. Alberto

August 19, 2012

pasta los graves

en mi opinion , aplasta los graves , esta muy bien para baladas y temas suaves pero para musica techno , disco , hip hop no vale , necesitamos algo mejor para ese genero tipo maxxbas o algo asi , gracias

S. Gilroy

May 23, 2014

Senior citizens multiband

This plugin was used exclusively during WWII like 80 years ago so it must be cool. They haven't changed a thing since.

m. Steimer

February 16, 2016

For subtle adjustments

Precision EQ was made for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does quiet well, with a minimal DSP hit but its GUI definitely deserve a deep refresh.
The concept of this plugin need to be rethink : at least , it lakes a Range dB as on Sontec 432 or Gain Control as on BX_Digital V3.

There is today so much very good alternativ for this kind of work which included more powerfull and more user-friendly tools / options .
Wake up UA 8

C. Nieto

December 27, 2015

Latency

I can not even use this plug, because it has a long latency problem, please solve this, if not throw my money away

H. Culoma

January 13, 2015

PAS CONTENT

NOT HAPPY AT ALL
I PURCHASED THESE 2 PLUG FROM MY COMPUTER CENTRAL AND I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE AUTHORIZATION SECONDARY STATION.
I HAVE SENT SEVERAL TRANSFER AGENT FOR PERMITS A POSITION ON THE OTHER BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN ANSWERED.
PLEASE GIVE ME THE PROCEDURE TO RECTIFY THIS PROBLEM;
BEST REGARDS
M CULOMA
gpellemod@aol.co

P. Lopes

March 6, 2014

Good but not superior than Sonnox

Causes distortion and fakes the color. I want my money back.
Buy a Sonnox limiter, you will not regret and more... you can use with any hardware and travel around the world with your PAID plugins, Sonnox psychologically hassles .

C. Laurent

December 6, 2013

Génial !!!

Totalement transparent, le précision UAD Limiter apporte à mes mix la puissance transaprente et une qualité de plugin haut de gamme...
Facile à utiliser, il est simple et efficace.
Attention à ne pas en abuser pour ne pas abimer vos mix...
Merci UAD

M. Brucek

July 5, 2012

Jsem naprosto spokojen. Splnili jste mé o?ekávání. D?kuji

J. Hohmann

June 1, 2007

The precision limiter is beside the Sony Oxford limiter one of the best digital limiters I know. But let me tell you I've bought a Manley Slam. I know it is a bit unfair to compare a 200 $ Sofware with a 6000 $ hardware, but the difference is huge!! If you compare both units, the Slam is much louder an more spatial, very round at top and low end. Don't think you could do anything with the precision limiter.

T. Pistore

March 13, 2006

ATTENZIONE !! QUESTO PLUG SUONA DI BRUTTO!! SPACCA.... E' IL
MIGLIORE PLUG VIRTUALE IN COMMERCIO!

B.

December 29, 2005

Sorry to say it, but Tc master x3 smoked the PMB! TC finalizer sound much more punchy and warm. I've compared them on a few tracks but the tc finalizer sounded better 9 time out of 10.
Pretty nice GUI though. I like also the solo button on each band, but overall i was quite disappointed with this plug.

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

R. Garmash

November 28, 2018

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

J. MAILLE

October 21, 2018

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

N. Kenez

October 14, 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

UAD User

July 25, 2018

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

A. Venneri

July 13, 2018

Best Multiband processor

This is the best MB, transparent and at the same time powerful.
It’s great on master and mixes too

Top!!!

G. Strickland

June 26, 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

41-60 of 518 Results