Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 531 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Herrera

July 23, 2021

One word (Glue)

It is so good on bass and drums but shines on the master bus for making things all come together

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Nice tool

Nice and easy to use

J. Harper

July 13, 2021

Good plugin

This plugin adds versatile compression that is great for mix bus and master tracks. there was a noticeable difference when applied to vox bus of a track I had been working with. Clean sound

E. Hasselberg

July 4, 2021

A handy tool

This one is useful where ever there is low end. It really make bass and drums shine! This one is a go to for my drum bus!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Just great.

Amazing mastering compressor, this and my Fairchilds are the full set, don't think I'll ever need anything more.

M. van Biesen

June 19, 2021

Unbeatable for Master Buss

Superb Mastering Compressor, even replaced my beloved SSL 4000G. Highly recommended; perfect glue for your tracks.

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Mastering

Use it for my mix and mastering still learning

m. alexander

May 19, 2021

Best compressor I’ve ever used

There is nothing on the market that compares to the richness this compressor can add. It’s the Rolls Royce of compressors.

s. jun

May 18, 2021

I really like this

I really like this

J. Richard

May 8, 2021

Digital Gravestone

Love it!!

G. Wolin

April 14, 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

G. Wolin

April 14, 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

A. Smirnov

April 11, 2021

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

R. Tulloch

April 9, 2021

Best Plugin For My Vocal Buss (Deciphered Audio)

Honestly I just use Plugins by feel, been feeling this compressor on my vocal buss its between it and my Fairchild Comp plugin on vocal busses

M. Vejar

March 31, 2021

Shadow Hills Mastering

Hello, my name is Mario Vejar from the city of Chillan Chile, almost at the end of the world. I decided on Shadow Hills Mastering, it really produces something magical in the final result ... I use it in the Master bus and it is very good ... I am very happy with the purchase of this add-on ... and I am in this pandemic ... .regards

Hola mi nombre es Mario Vejar de la cuidad de Chillan Chile, casi al fin del mundo. Me decidí por Shadow Hills Mastering, realmente produce algo mágico en el resultado final... lo uso en el bus Master y es muy bueno...estoy muy conforme con la compra de este complemento...y a cuidarse en esta pandemia...saludos A&M Studio CHillan Chile

t. moore

March 12, 2021

The game changer "Shadow hills"

run to the hills where the shadows dance, where the pigs lay golden eggs where salamanders serve chicken tetrazzini and tell me that doesn't sound like salvation. My brothers, this plugin is great success. Check out my music "Troy Moore" on Spotify my music is the best. Go on n getya some and use Shadow hills master and compressor today

s. phothirath

February 26, 2021

Best

Best plugin

1-20 of 531 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27