Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 535 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. O'Brien

October 14, 2021

Would be nice if they fixed it.

Fix The bug in Cubase!

S. Tieger

October 13, 2021

SHADOW HILLS MASTERING COMPRESSOR

Great tool... glues it all together

E. Bureau

July 27, 2021

Perfect mastering compressor

The only non-vintage compressor that I use. I do late 60' inspired productions, and mainly use Fairchild, Teletronix etc. However, this compressor has been my go-to for mastering tasks. It just makes everything you put through it sound better. More coherent, more polished and more present. Really easy to use despite all the knobs.

D. Kuchta

July 26, 2021

Ulitmate Mastering Compressor

If you want to sound like the pros, this is it!

G. Herrera

July 23, 2021

One word (Glue)

It is so good on bass and drums but shines on the master bus for making things all come together

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

July 16, 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Nice tool

Nice and easy to use

J. Harper

July 13, 2021

Good plugin

This plugin adds versatile compression that is great for mix bus and master tracks. there was a noticeable difference when applied to vox bus of a track I had been working with. Clean sound

E. Hasselberg

July 4, 2021

A handy tool

This one is useful where ever there is low end. It really make bass and drums shine! This one is a go to for my drum bus!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Just great.

Amazing mastering compressor, this and my Fairchilds are the full set, don't think I'll ever need anything more.

M. van Biesen

June 19, 2021

Unbeatable for Master Buss

Superb Mastering Compressor, even replaced my beloved SSL 4000G. Highly recommended; perfect glue for your tracks.

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Mastering

Use it for my mix and mastering still learning

m. alexander

May 19, 2021

Best compressor I’ve ever used

There is nothing on the market that compares to the richness this compressor can add. It’s the Rolls Royce of compressors.

s. jun

May 18, 2021

I really like this

I really like this

J. Richard

May 8, 2021

Digital Gravestone

Love it!!

G. Wolin

April 14, 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

G. Wolin

April 14, 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

A. Smirnov

April 11, 2021

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

1-20 of 535 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27