Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 553 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

The master of masters

Shadow hills, what more could you need !

Q. Phùng

May 12, 2022

Rất tốt

Âm thanh nghe mềm mại

J. Thompson

May 4, 2022

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

L.O.V.E - Love it. This is really the first Mastering compressor that I "personally" can hear what it adds to the mastering buss. What is cool is that you don't have to add a lot if any just add to your buss and you'll hear the difference.

C. Lee

April 16, 2022

Must have for Mastering!

Great mastering comp! Sounds just like the original.

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Fuller than full

Not sure how to explain what this does, but it does it well. My eyes open wide ever time this gets enabled on a track then I shake my head wondering how much my tracks have been missing for years.

H. Gale

February 4, 2022

Smooth as silk

I absolutely love this emulation!!

j. arroyo

January 29, 2022

ARIELLOS STUDIO

WOW! compressor for mastering.this thing is great on my mixing .super

R. Ford

January 27, 2022

The tip of the iceberg...

I've only spent a week with this compressor and it's totally re-arranged my mastering process. It's able to go from elegant and subtle to bold and audacious! I'm going to be experimenting a lot with this one. It's a fantastic addition to my arsenal.

D. Perez

January 26, 2022

Incredible!

incredible near to the analogue version. Every project sounds better with it!

A. Orsolini

January 17, 2022

Top

Per un buon master non c’è altra soluzione…lavora come la macchina che emula!! Fantastico!!!

S. Alfarano

January 12, 2022

Simply Brilliant

i never had the luck to try the original hardware, but this plug will blow your mind out !!

I. Yunakov

December 14, 2021

Shadow Drums

great on drum bus, great on mix bus, perfect glue for your mixes
#NewWorld #Newears #NewColors

C. Bors

December 2, 2021

Works well

Worth the money, i purchased with coupons 44 euro :)

B. Hastings

November 19, 2021

Get it or Regret it

This is hands-down the best sounding compressor I have ever heard. If you need grab...it's got it....if you need smooth creamy comp...it's got that too! if there is such a. thing as a perfect compressor, this is it.

M. Cammarata Briguglia

November 16, 2021

From Shadow to Hills

Great master bus compressor, subtle, for glue, for some color with discrete section , mixing and mastering. Friendly and easy to use. Great!

J. McLachlan

November 13, 2021

Monster Compressor

I've been using the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor on my drum bus and wow is it a game changer!!!

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

This is a BEAST plugin for your tool belt....

Man this thing is killer. Highly recommend it. Versatile and HUGE sounding. Love at first listen.

P. Motyczak

November 6, 2021

Not just mastering

Not just a mastering compressor. I use it with everything, subtle or not so subtle. Great compressor.

M. O'Brien

October 14, 2021

Would be nice if they fixed it.

Fix The bug in Cubase!

S. Tieger

October 13, 2021

SHADOW HILLS MASTERING COMPRESSOR

Great tool... glues it all together

1-20 of 553 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28