Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 479 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Just Saved $10k !!!!!

So I’ve always wanted to use the Shadow Hills gear. I actually went to a mastering engineer for one of my projects specifically to get the outboard shadow hills sound on my music. Not I have it at my fingertips.

@ProducerBenFord

a. moreno

June 11, 2020

Awesome!

I love it!

M. Oehmke

May 25, 2020

Great plugin

Simply Awesome

N. OJO

May 20, 2020

My Goto Mastering Compressor

Mastering isn't done without a shadowhill

J. Romero

May 19, 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

J. Romero

May 19, 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

j. osorio Gomez

May 13, 2020

fantastic mixbus and mastering compressor

this plugin it`s so versatil and the results are pretty amazing ... I Love it

C. Norman

May 10, 2020

Love It!

Its a must have.

H. Park

May 4, 2020

I am happy with the natural result.

I'm still trying a lot.
But the more I work, the softer it feels.
It's not enough time to describe it correctly, but my results have become quite luxurious.
I will continue to study and get better work.

R. Key

May 1, 2020

Shadow Hills - love on Top

Man this plugin saved me the other day I had a last minute request and some subpar raw audio recordings. The Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor allowed me the ability to tweak the project and get it sounding great!!! Thanks UA

K. Schwarzer

March 28, 2020

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gives me everything I always wanted :))

A. D'Onorio

March 19, 2020

More then a mastering tool!

Bought it for mastering but does other jobs really well!!

R. Pongracic

March 13, 2020

Great

Useful tool for mixing and mastering, love it !!

t. Kim

March 5, 2020

GOOD PLIGIN

This compressor sound is so good i love it.

R. Myers

February 23, 2020

Best mastering plugin

So far this is the best mastering plugin i have used i tried most all uad master plugins bought most of them this one is special big fat and loud and smooth low end and does not kill the highs

S. Wang

February 21, 2020

Very Good quality

its' a very good compressor

B. Callihan

February 15, 2020

Waited a long time for this and it was totally worth it.

Just get it. Read the hilarious manual and spend a day going through all your old stuff and replacing every compressor you come across with this beast. Surprisingly versatile and very musical.

K. Morris

February 13, 2020

It's grown on me - especially for hard rock

I'm using this quite frequently on the stereo buss, for hard rock music. Just a tickle on the reduction meters and it adds a fullness and rounds rough edges without obliterating transients.

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

Small changes

Does work either on 1/2 of the unit or other half never seems to be able to turn on. The half that works, for the DSP use it's smarter to use BXMasterdesk for me.

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Magic

No one plugin is great for every source. But when this one works - OMG it takes the track to a completely different league. Truly incredible.
For some reason it sounds different than the Brainworx version which I guess is supposed to be the same. Doesnt cancel each other out when you flip the phase. This one is SUPERIOR in my opinion. The only 2 compressors that are currently allowed on my master bus is this and UAd G Bus - they’re quite different and usually one of the 2 works for the track. I’m not a fan of compression for the sake of compression- these 2 ADD to the track. Color, 3d, dynamics, vibe - get this one AND try it in multi mono

1-20 of 479 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24