Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 516 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Smirnov

April 11, 2021

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

R. Tulloch

April 9, 2021

Best Plugin For My Vocal Buss (Deciphered Audio)

Honestly I just use Plugins by feel, been feeling this compressor on my vocal buss its between it and my Fairchild Comp plugin on vocal busses

M. Vejar

March 31, 2021

Shadow Hills Mastering

Hello, my name is Mario Vejar from the city of Chillan Chile, almost at the end of the world. I decided on Shadow Hills Mastering, it really produces something magical in the final result ... I use it in the Master bus and it is very good ... I am very happy with the purchase of this add-on ... and I am in this pandemic ... .regards

Hola mi nombre es Mario Vejar de la cuidad de Chillan Chile, casi al fin del mundo. Me decidí por Shadow Hills Mastering, realmente produce algo mágico en el resultado final... lo uso en el bus Master y es muy bueno...estoy muy conforme con la compra de este complemento...y a cuidarse en esta pandemia...saludos A&M Studio CHillan Chile

t. moore

March 12, 2021

The game changer "Shadow hills"

run to the hills where the shadows dance, where the pigs lay golden eggs where salamanders serve chicken tetrazzini and tell me that doesn't sound like salvation. My brothers, this plugin is great success. Check out my music "Troy Moore" on Spotify my music is the best. Go on n getya some and use Shadow hills master and compressor today

s. phothirath

February 26, 2021

Best

Best plugin

J. Rendl

February 23, 2021

Nice Glue!

I spent some hours to fully understand how to get it to sound how I wanted it. It is a very nice mastering compressor. Now I use it all the time. It is worth the investment.

S. Cozzi

February 2, 2021

State of the Art

This plugin in unbeleivable! I use on the drum busses and on the master track. It's a game changer!

J. Parnell

February 1, 2021

Boom! (Mic drop)

This plugin is amazing on instrument buses, and for mastering. Total game changer for pro mixing.

h. hyakkoku

January 29, 2021

Discrete section is great

It is wonderful that you can choose 3 types of characters according to the atmosphere of the song.

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

Pultec type compressor

When you put this on master buss the track takes a nice round shape . It's sound reminds my of pultec style eq's and compressors . Be careful tho , you don't have to push things too much . 90 % of the times i put it on master the needle is hardly moving . You get what you want especially on bassy types of music .

R. KURIAN

January 24, 2021

Sound amazing

What a brilliant compressor. The best compressor for mastering .

M. Griffo

January 16, 2021

Wow

I love this unit, it really makes things just have a little extra oomph to sound amazing.

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! Top Top !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 9, 2021

It's great for mastering.

I love this compressor for mastering. You can use two diferrent compresor and then you can choose between three different ways of coloring the sound.

L. Martella

January 2, 2021

Great plugin

Great plugin, I use it in mastering and I must say that the audio quality improves considerably

n. binns

December 18, 2020

A Serious Bit of Emulation

I really like the feel of this Compressor. It was surprising in it's ability to glue a track together on a final mix I was mastering at the time. It's not for every style of music or situation. For hard to heavy sub oriented bass driven music with complex distortion this thing is a serious piece of kit. Something else.

1-20 of 516 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26