SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 98 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Friedrich

June 17, 2017

Love this glue

Simply perfect!

E. Maccoppi

June 17, 2017

"Glue'

Crystalline and intense, this is SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor!

E. Maccoppi

June 17, 2017

"Glue'

Crystalline and intense, this is SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor!

M. Diaz Velez

June 16, 2017

The power glue that you need on your mixes

SSL + UA = Instant rock and emotion. That´s all that I can say after wipe my tears using this beauty.

M. Diaz Velez

June 16, 2017

The power glue that you need on your mixes

SSL + UA = Instant rock and emotion. That´s all that I can say after wipe my tears using this beauty.

J. Russell

June 16, 2017

its on my 2 bus

I upgraded from the old model of the G Bus and so far I'm very impressed. I've got this built into my template now and so far i love it!

R. Beld

June 16, 2017

Perfect smack on mixbuss!

It's been a while since we used other SSl like buss compressors in our studio. But after demoing this beauty it was an instant buy. Beautiful on drum or masterbuss. Does that nice transient smack thing.

R. Garcia

June 16, 2017

"El" Buss Compresor

Este compresor es el primer inserto en mi canal Master, el nuevo upgrade de SC filter es muy util , para no aplastar la mezcla, hace respirar la música!!

A. King

June 15, 2017

Wow

Put this on anything and you get an instant wow factor. Can't imagine life without it. Sublime!

E. Wohl

June 13, 2017

It's an SSL need I say more?

I think I have every edition that UA makes of the SSL Bus Compressor and they keep getting better every time and this one is the best! It's a beast, the best SSL emulator out, I use it everyday, it's my swiss army knife, I use it on everything from vocals to my stereo bus. If I could only have one collection, this would be the one!

R. Heaney

June 11, 2017

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!
That's another Level of Quality ,puts a nice pair of Shoulders on the Mix-Sounds like a record. Drms -Vox -Bass ,you name it .
Try it Buy it and shutup and enjoy.
Wish every plug sounded like That. Huge Wow Factor!!!

G. Descoutieras

June 8, 2017

Can't get enough!

Superb plugin, the update was most welcome !..Use it almost on every channel!
Cheers

k. Flowers

June 7, 2017

Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you don't get it, then you won't get it!

W. Dini

June 6, 2017

Sensational!

This thing adds so much warmth and cohesiveness to the sound, it´s unreal. Also does not mess with the stereo width in a bad way, as most other plugins do. Just amazing.

K. Vrijsen

June 6, 2017

SSL 4000 E

good stuff, sound close to the original

m. hardy

June 6, 2017

G stands for glue

Not just glue, hot glue! I want to put it on every bus.

E. Wilmot

June 5, 2017

Solid

From subtle to heavy this compressor is a winner!

J. Seaton

June 3, 2017

Best glue ever

Best sounding ssl bus compressor "EVER"

J. Roger

June 2, 2017

Most analog plug-in yet

I own a lot of the UAD stuff and this one is definitely the most akin to the sound of real analog. The mix/wet is a huge plus, and I a/b'd with the legacy model which I've owned for a bit, and this updated version is a very noticeable improvement.

T. Flynn

June 2, 2017

Night and day

Absolutely brilliant plugin. The difference between this version and the previous version is crazy. The hi pass filter is just brilliant. I've compared it to the old UA version and others and it really comes out on top for me.
For me it felt like this version really lets sound breathe through it in a nice musical way (obviously depending on what settings you have)
Great work UA!

61-80 of 98 Results