SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 573 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schmahl

December 13, 2018

can't resist!

One of the best compressors on planet earth, bringing the glue to my tracks. UA has made it in collaboration with SSL. This is a must have plugin!

y. m

December 12, 2018

Ssl 4000 console

Great product!

y. m

December 12, 2018

Ssl 4000 console

Great product!

N. Freeze

December 12, 2018

My new favorite!!!

I have already got Neve 88RS, API channel strip and many others eqs and preamps.
I’m impressed with ssl. It’s my new favorite....... especially with drums!!!

J. Jungkyun

December 11, 2018

Fantastic Perfect

Just Perfect!!!!!!!!!!LOVE IT !

D. Holeva

December 11, 2018

SSL 4000 at its finest!

I was debating whether to add this to my collection because I already own both the API and Never 88RS channel strips, but I am sure glad I did. To me, the compressor is much easier to dial in on drums than the Neve and the overall sound is very smooth to my ears. I also just used it for a voiceover session and it worked very well. Another great job from UA.

M. Borgatta

December 11, 2018

Fantastic

Much better than the legacy version. Use this thing on every mix

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

SSL 4000 E very good !

I use this plugin for my voices and it's very good. The sound it's always great ! I'm very satisfied.

UAD User

December 9, 2018

Great channel strip

My new go-to channel strip. Easy to use, sounds great.

J. Walker

December 9, 2018

Of course!

If you're new to mixing, or have not stepped into high end processing, you are in for a real treat. This processor is everything that you've heard. It's "Glue", it's "Polish", it's "Sweet". Try the demo before you buy, put it on a bunch of stuff. Piano tracks, Drum busses, Backup vocal stacks... A/B your mix, and hear what you've been missing. Happy mixing fellow mixers!

M. Bannister

December 8, 2018

Unbeatable

Having used other manufacturers emulations of this channel strip and buss compressor I can safely say this is leagues ahead. I owned a fully loaded ssl xl desk and these plugins sound as good, if not better at times. Worth every penny.

f. Sullivan

December 8, 2018

SSL E Channel

I love this strip The preamp adds some cool saturation and the Gate works really well for minimizing the bleed between drum mikes. Great eq. I’ve never owned or used a real E console but I know this sounds fantastic. Great tool! Thank you!

M. Alquati

December 8, 2018

SSL 4000e

Very Well sounding channel strip! High dsp consuming, but the sound it si Greay.

s. dziegelewski

December 7, 2018

Soooooooo good!

I didn’t think I would love any channel strip as much as I love the API vision but the SSL has the weight and the versatility. Now I just need another OCTO to run a full session. Track freeze and commit to the rescue.

S. PARK

December 7, 2018

It’s good

It’s good as I expect.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

C. Azarcon

December 7, 2018

Excellent!

Awesome plugin bundle that authentically emulates the hardware!

T. Marrison

December 7, 2018

Near as dammit

I had a hardware SSL X-Logic G compressor and replaced it with this. Sounds so close, difference is negligible.

m. tun

December 7, 2018

Overcharge the DSP ...

It is working good but charges the dsp too much so Waves SSL E channel is a better option..

21-40 of 573 Results