Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$39.00

You'll Save 86%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1213 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

December 9, 2021

great

the best emulation on the market

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

The grey is my fav. A MUST for perfect vocals after an 1176 or faster compressor

I had the legacy la2a that came with my system but I loved the grey version so much that I popped on these. Just stellar. Once you find that sound that just works for you....MMWWAAAH!! This is it.

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

The best there is

I always track lead vocals through the silver face La-2a on the way in, and it's definitely one of my favourite plugins. Easy to use and smooth, it's just superb on vocals & guitars.

T. TANK

October 17, 2021

I love it

Simple and powerful. Greetings from Czech Republic

B. Woźniak

October 3, 2021

Great on vocals!

I've never used the original analog LA-2A but now I understand the hype! Outstanding plugin! I use it very often in combination with UAD1176! Thank you!

Z. Rivera

September 24, 2021

Blown away

I thought the legacy version would be enough for me and the difference wouldn't be that much, until I got curious and tried it.. I instantly went and purchased it.. Sounds great way better then the legacy version..

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

Great!

Also for this emulation I had worked with various interpretations of the LA-2A.
Universal Audio plugin is clearly superior.

B. Vladimir

September 16, 2021

Unbelievable quality

All the LA-2A are really good!

J. de Jonge

September 10, 2021

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

1m$

Love it too much

T. KIM

August 17, 2021

LA-2A is my go to comp

I always use la-2a

A. McCrink

August 14, 2021

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

J. PARK

August 4, 2021

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

July 26, 2021

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

July 20, 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

July 15, 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

221-240 of 1213 Results