Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1310 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rasiński

October 17, 2023

Another compressor with a different character

I already have a lot of different compressors from UA and I thought that was enough. However, when I started playing the LA2A demo, I immediately wanted to buy it. Works very well with 1176 or Fairchild

P. Czaczkowski

October 13, 2023

Best la2a

Best la2a plugin! I tried them all! Well done Universal Audio!

M. Rafael

October 12, 2023

2 Amazing reasons why you should get the Teletronix LA 2A

Reason No 2. Ease of use
I have tried so many LA 2A plugins, but this one (plus you get 3 versions) sounds the sweetest, warmest and less harsh than others. I compared it to the previous LA 2A plugin I had on the vocal / bass chain and the difference was Stella (like the drink). Don't think twice pick this up and enhance your mixes with the smooth sounds of the Teletronix, super bionic, ultrasonic, LA (not the place) 2 A. 3 thumbs up!

V. Cuartero

October 12, 2023

A MUST HAVE!

Can't say much about this. It works really well. You have to try it and hear for yourself. Works very well with 1176 and Fairchild. Triple crown!

l. ariel

October 9, 2023

genial

el mejor sonido por mucho universal audio los mejores

N. Sayag

September 22, 2023

The must have plug-in

This is a must have, character , colore and sound stage all in one plug in.

J. Frýbert

September 18, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is my favorite compressor and thanks to UAD for the great emulation. I especially appreciate the possibility of choosing from three different types.

J. Tofte

September 11, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

It's a classic. It's awesome. Just get it.

T. Akitaka

September 3, 2023

Excellent

LA-2A is the emulation I use all the time for vocals. I can't let it go!

.

August 7, 2023

Amazing Sound Quality

I have so many plugins, mostly bought as collections. I wondered, as always, do I really need more? I already had some LA-2A plugins by other vendors, and they have been my gotos for a long time. So why would I want another one? But because it was Universal Audio, I thought I would take a look at the demo version. Tried it out on a couple of tracks and within minutes, clicked the BUY button. The sound was just so impressive, I knew I had to have it. Awesome work UA :)

a. azilazian

July 30, 2023

Love it!

Great!

C. Mcintosh

July 26, 2023

Simply the best!

Ive tried many La2a plugins (CLA2A, Softube, Black Rooster, IK Multimedia, Slate etc) & nothing compares this collection. My search for a La2a vst is finally over!

W. Rice

July 22, 2023

My go to

This with the neve is the safest way to create a great sound. I use the silver for almost every song.

K. Theron

July 15, 2023

EXCELLENT

Great options to have. The legacy unit is the one I reach for the most but EACH has its own flavor that can be helpful at times!!! Great emulations, thank you UA!!!

J. Cartée

July 15, 2023

Versatile plugin

It comes with Spark which is perhaps better value. A great product where I got fast results without too much faffing about.

T. Koskela

July 13, 2023

The best leveler for bass guitar

At the moment, for me the best bass guitar leveler there is in plug-in format, compared with many other similar LA-2A plug-ins. I don't know what UA LA-2A does differently than others, but it sounds so good! UI is very simple and intuitive, as it should be. This is not the chepeast one out there, but this is my choice.

P. Shumilov

July 10, 2023

This is the Legend

This sound is absolutely amazing!

Z. Gaubas

July 10, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Very Good

I. KOSTARAKIS

July 9, 2023

LA2A opto king.

This is the original emulation straight from the manufacturer.

E. bartlett

July 8, 2023

JUST GET IT!

ITS THE BEST LA - 2A PLUGIN . YOU WANA BE THE BEST ? THEN GET THE BEST.

61-80 of 1310 Results