Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 817 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. łuczak

May 20, 2018

la2a

super

J. Oliveira

May 15, 2018

SIMPLY THE BEST COMP FOR VOCALS!

Great color, sweetness and warmth! I couldn´t imagine a plugin like this. For better results I use 1176 Rev A followed by a LA2A Silver in limit mode

M. Cawthra

May 14, 2018

Smooth, very smooth

As you would expect. Been using the legacy version bundled with the accelerator, and always found it useful. These full-blown emulations are well posh though. Guitars and vocals sound sweet and controlled. Very nice. I have replaced the 1176 and Fairchild legacy versions with the lastest collections, and they never disappoint. Thanks as always, people!

B. Mosley

May 13, 2018

Great compressor, easy to learn

Smooth compression and easy to learn, I love it!

M. Allodi

May 12, 2018

Excelent.

It is an amazing plugin, the difference with the legacy version is really notorious.

Take your tracks to a next level ..

Recommended

M. Baginski

May 11, 2018

Pole Position

This is my first choice on the tracks that pop up. It works softly and instantly glues even badly made instrumental parts. A great plugin, perfectly reflecting the color and character of the original.

K. Lima

May 7, 2018

Amaaaaaaazinnnng!!!!!

Great plugin, tone, colorful...and off course...compression....

UAD User

April 30, 2018

Great!

Awesome!

K. Marchant

April 30, 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

K. Marchant

April 30, 2018

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

e. malena

April 30, 2018

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

April 30, 2018

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

April 29, 2018

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

April 29, 2018

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UAD User

April 27, 2018

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

April 26, 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

April 26, 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

April 23, 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

April 22, 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

61-80 of 817 Results