Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 881 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

H. Holzheu

May 15, 2019

SUPER DING

Er bringt das, was versprochen wird. Genial.

C. Gomez

May 14, 2019

Simply amazing

Once you get to know these gear, You will really change the sound of your mixes. Excellent UA. You are making my life easier.

C. Mayr

May 13, 2019

Must Have....

My "To Go" for Vocals and Acoustic Instrument, like Guitars, Cellos ect. Also for some Bass Tracks if I want more smooth compression.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

What should i say, anyone likes it

For my ears the gray-beige one sonds best. The other two ones are ok.
Would be much nicer if there is only one plugin that can be switched over or behind a hidden panel there where dials. And a little more tube sound please.
As always the plugins are bandlimited (the non legacy one)

J. Rubio

May 11, 2019

Simple , pero efectivo .

Sobre todo en estilos Vintage , pocos controles pero suficientes , calidad .

B. Molbassin

May 10, 2019

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Өте ұнады, керемет дүние екен! Thery nice! Thanks for LA-2A

G. Rhodes

May 9, 2019

Great

Upgraded from the “legacy” version. Well worth the money. These sounds excellent.

J. Marshall

May 2, 2019

3 classic compressors

The LA-2A is one of my favourite compressors. I mainly track acoustic guitars and vocals, and the LA-2A is perfect for the job. I demoed these and knew I had to get them shortly after.

m. wittek

April 29, 2019

Teletronix® LA-2A

absolutely great !

A. Kouvatsis

April 28, 2019

I love Teletronix

It’s fantastic plugin that gives power on your vocals and instruments! I love it

A. Marfitsyn

April 27, 2019

Hardware character

LA-2A's give me hardware character in tracking and mastering, outstanding plugs

r. sveinungsen

April 23, 2019

Smooth

This is a very fat and smooth and good sounding compressor. I like to use it on vocals..

G. Hakobyan

April 20, 2019

Cool plugins

This is awsome guys!!!

S. Potaczek

April 11, 2019

Excellent

Really well done. I've used the real thing plenty, and these sound fantastic. Very impressed.

B. Sullivan

April 7, 2019

Finally!

I've wanted this compressor plugin since I first purchased my Apollo! It was finally available on sale, and I had plenty of coupons. I used the actual compressor in college, and it was smooth like butter, so having this as a plugin is music to my ears! Hopefully, I'll be able to purchase the actual LA2A one day, but until that magical, mystical day, I'll settle for this! Outstanding job Universal Audio!

J. Poole

April 2, 2019

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Great Collection

A must have for me

다. 최

March 20, 2019

good

good

21-40 of 881 Results