Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Overall Rating

1-20 of 306 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Trim

January 22, 2021

My new favourite compressor

It provides punch and bite at the same time as warmth, perfect for a jazz guitar album I am mixing.

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

Hesher Special

Pushes heavy guitars into new dimensions. Don't sleep on this one.

B. Ward

January 10, 2021

LA-3A

The sound and response is very distinct when compared to other emulations and the improved GUI is very welcomed.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! i'd only like a big resize !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Pantry Essential

The 3A is an essential flavor in any compression arsenal. I overlooked this thing for so long in both the physical and software domain. it truly does have a different flavor and sweet spots compared to the 2A. A great little plugin that shines in its own way and uses next to no dsp

C. Freeman

January 4, 2021

Too Small, Not Resizeable

I was stoked to get this compressor, but I found the display to be incredibly small as soon as I tried putting it on a track. It's small enough to make using it frustrating. I'm using a 2018 macbook pro 15" running Catalina. My vision is not an issue as I'm in my early 20's and my sight is far above average. If UA can or has fixed this issue, I'll happily update my review. This is not a review of the accuracy of UA's LA-3A Plugin, but about the user experience. I love my Apollo, Cheers!

D. Koenen

January 3, 2021

My go to for guitars

I used the hardware for both electric and acoustic guitar, surprise surprise the plugin works a lot better with nearly an infinite amount of them. This should be one of your first buys when jumping on the platform.

A. Alphonse

January 2, 2021

One of my new favorites

Easy. Simple. Dynamic! Especially a great choice on a serial compression chain. Well done UAD!

C. Uquillas

January 2, 2021

Fantastic !

For Bass, guitars very well done, one thing Universal audio ,more zise flexibility GUI please..

A. Phillips

January 1, 2021

Works Perfectly

I had a lot years with the hardware and I can say this is pretty damn close. Love the way you can push it. My only crack on it is the interface is so damn small for my old eyes. Glad there isn't much going on.

R. Katuin

January 1, 2021

Great simple Tool

Great and easy tool to have in your arsenal

M. Lleshieshi

December 22, 2020

Boom

LA3A it is very good compressor if you know it how to use.

M. Lleshieshi

December 22, 2020

Boom

The LA3A its a very goood compressor. If you know it how to use it will bring a perfect sound to your track

E. Jakobsen

December 15, 2020

Excellent!

The UAD LA-3 sounds just like it’s suppose to do. LA-3 with the UAD LA-2, magic!

G. Herrera

December 11, 2020

Metal Guitars with LA-3A=Good

This is what Ive been looking for as far as getting the thick guitar tones to sound even and shine through the mix wow I can't wait to use it on Drums and bass

A. Cooper

December 11, 2020

Snare Better-er

If the English language allowed this title (Snare Better-er) it would be a more fitting name. Polishes the transients and then slots it back in the mix perfectly. I think it actually makes you a better person in some ways.

F. Giroldo

December 1, 2020

recomended

ver good pluguin recomended for all

J. Montoya

November 2, 2020

Very happy with this plugin.

I am a big fan of LA-2A and I was a little bit skeptical about this comp. I got it with the refer a friend program and I really surprised by this comp. It’s amazing.

K. Frost

October 19, 2020

Are you thinking about getting the LA3A?

Just do it. One of UA’s best. Works on just about any source. Low low dsp usage, like it better than the LA2A.

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD.

1-20 of 306 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16