Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$39.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Overall Rating

1-20 of 388 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kaiser

May 20, 2024

Nice

Nice tool, easy handle, homogen sound

T. Mason

May 16, 2024

AWESOME

LOVE IT!!!

T. Mason

May 16, 2024

AWESOME

LOVE IT!!!

P. Motyczak

May 13, 2024

Works all the time!

Clean classic compressor. Very easy to use, you can’t miss it.

P. Martin

May 9, 2024

The Classic comes to UAD Native - Do not sleep on this

Wonderful tool for on vocals.
This has some cool sonic personality for sound design as well. Crush some ambient pads to bring out the sustain, mix it in parallel and make Dr. Eno blush for days.

M. Calvagno

April 29, 2024

Great Classic

I didn't have the opportunity to use the original Hardware unit, but I'm very familiar with the software model. UAD version beats all the competition hands down

R. Powell

April 11, 2024

A Must Have

A simple and powerful tool. A nice addition to my collection of LA-2A's.

F. Nguyen

April 4, 2024

It's fire !!!

Work beautifully for vocal and gutiar

R. Barreto

March 29, 2024

não consigo usar, não aparece na lista de plugins uad da minha daw

não consigo usar, não aparece na lista de plugins uad da minha daw

J. Kelly

March 24, 2024

Electric Guitar Meat!

thinker electrics!

J. Kelly

March 24, 2024

Electric Guitar Meat!

thinker electrics!

A. Nemeth

February 23, 2024

What you expect

Teletronix is teletronix. Sound peace of gear

o. ikavalko

January 25, 2024

Teletronix la-3a

Lately this had been good limiter with mix knob. I’ve been useing other la-3a modeling plugin, but it lacked mix knob. I liked very much transparent sound of this plugin, altough I never have use a real hardware one. But this do job well

L. Leonard

January 24, 2024

Good

It is perfect for guitar and vocals,has a solid character,easy to use and finally CPU friendly:)

K. Johnson

January 21, 2024

Brings things forward in the mix

Great on guitar. Doesn't color too much, but brings it forward in the mix.

D. Salazar

January 19, 2024

Great Piece!!!

Firstly, this plugin could be said to give a good presence and character to the guitars, basses and even certain "Experiments" on drums, to give that quality by just moving 2 knobs, I think the plugin is on the right way.

Highly recommended.

j. last

January 6, 2024

My Guitars!!

WOW!! My guitars are really standing out...again thanks UAD for letting us bedroom producers with little money make good music too.

J. Sims

January 5, 2024

LA3A Magic

Having used the hardware units back in my analog day's This plugin gives me what the hardware units do. It almost feels like stealing to get this quality at this price.

J. Love

January 3, 2024

Everything I expected!

It does the LA 3A thing flawlessly. Beautiful on acustic guitar and will be a strong link in that chain.
Very nicely done UA !

U. Soto

January 1, 2024

A MUST HAVE FOR GUITARS!

THREW THIS ON ACOUSTIC GUITARS AND LET ME TELL YA, IT'S AMAZING! I'VE ALSO HEARD IT'S GOOD ON OTHER THINGS LIKE VOCALS BUT FOR ME IT WAS A DEFINITE WINNER FOR ACOUSTIC GUITARS. WELL DONE UA!

1-20 of 388 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20