Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

201-220 of 656 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Great

its Great

M. Bilderbach

December 1, 2021

Atmosphere, Puts you in a place.

There is nothing really more to say than this just puts you in a place. It is so 3D and helps put vocal's, guitar's, keys.. etc.. all in a similar space in the mix. It's kind of just one of those things that you gotta hear to understand. Un real.

j. elliott

November 26, 2021

there is something special with these chambers!

don't have anything else that quite does this same chamber magic. had to own it / demoing process didn't even last a full day!

A. Lovison

November 20, 2021

Capitol Chambers

Mixing or tracking , this plug-in is a total joy to use!

J. Russell

October 23, 2021

“Legendary”

What a great chamber reverb! The first preset is my favorite; The Great Al Schmitt preset. It adds depth and richness yet hides nicely in the mix. I love this plug!!

m. bertin

October 16, 2021

amazing in studio little more less in live situation

This plugin is amazing when i use on studio I can ear the same Sinatra 's reverb but whe i use on stage I put a little bit of Lexicon 224 and the result is amazing What about spend resource? a lot but the quality is incredible

J. Miller

September 30, 2021

Lush! One of UA's best plugins.

I really love this plugin, and use it as much as I can possibly get away with. In an ideal world it wouldn't take up so much DSP (I'm running a more or less brand new Mac Pro laptop, just before they updated to their own chip, and it's noticeable), but it's understandable that it does. Also because of the delay in hearing what it sounds like after you tweak something, it makes it sort of impossible to adjust on the fly, but it's still a lot easier than having to go down into the basement and move mics around ;)

E. Mayes

September 5, 2021

BEST REVERB!

USE THIS GEM ON A BUS AND ITS MAGIC!!! THE REAL DEAL! CREATES SO MUCH SPACE!

C. Lee

August 24, 2021

very good

good good good rvb good room good chmb this is goooood

D. Rohde

August 16, 2021

Its authentic

If you like these Sounds from that era its the best you can get absolute authentic sounding !!

T. Rask

August 13, 2021

Capitol Chambers

My favourite room plug when i mixing drums

M. Garbulinski

July 25, 2021

Great but!

Would love a slightly smaller version to be able to run with a 1073 and capitol rooms on an arrow. otherwise great for a bus post record. minus one star for the lack of workable version with preamp on arrow.

T. Tesluk

July 23, 2021

A Thing of Beauty

Words cannot do justice to this *beautiful* technological achievement. But "rich", "dimensional" and "otherworldly" scratch the surface.

R. Gicomeng

July 20, 2021

Impressive! But at $349, Pricey!

I like the way this plug-in modulates higher frequencies, particularly the percussion in Techno, Deep Tech, Progressive and Melodic House digital WAV/_AIFF- files-, but I haven't figured out how to balance low and mid range frequencies which lose clarity and sound muddy. _-_A 14-day demo isn't long enough. I thought it was offered at $175 and I would have purchased that already, but -$349 doesn'-t fit my budget- just to find out that it is another p-lugin I wo-n'-t use aga-in. It co-mes very close.-

C. Coffie

July 19, 2021

Capital Chambers

I haven’t used it yet but I will

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

nothing can beat this

best of its class

H. Chung

July 12, 2021

Bad Reverb for Classical strings Recording

This Reverb works great for Voice and guitar however it sounds very unnatural when using for classical music strings such as violin and cello.
If you are a pop singer you'll love it if you are trying this for strings never ever get this reverb.

J. Santos

July 7, 2021

Often brilliant!

Doesn’t work for everything but when it does work, it’s as good as it gets.

P. Lordo

July 6, 2021

Highly Recommended

The width and spaciousness this had is amazing. I’ve got every reverb plug in you can imagine. This is different.

V. Garcia

June 30, 2021

Super!!!

Excelente plugin para darle el toque final a tus instrumentos

201-220 of 656 Results