Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 745 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. De Sa

October 1, 2017

Neve 1073

Amazing sounding mic pre , with classic Neve sound.
I haven't used anything else since I got it.
Sounds so good on vocals through my Aston Spirit. Great job UA

M. Stiso

September 30, 2017

uad plugins are simply the best

Uad powered plugins sound better than any other plugins hands down. Very musical & high quality and is worth the price

M. Streckbein

September 29, 2017

Happy customer!

Everything goes through this neve preamp in unison mode! Bass vocals guitars.. everything gets this life! For me one of the top investments for my homestudio!

Thanks UAD

V. Braganholo

September 29, 2017

One of the best Neve 1073 Simulations out there

I really like using the equalizer on my vocal tracks. The way the sound opens up the highs is really pleasing. Best Neve 1073 simulator on the market

J. Sillanpää

September 29, 2017

Selling my 1073 clones

I've had a dream of having a single box that I can take with me to record with, but nothing has really had a musical enough sound to make that possible. The 1073 plugin made that possible and now I'm selling my 1073 hardware clones. I didn't believe the hype, but after using them I am now officially a part of the choir.

A. Wilshire

September 28, 2017

Brilliant!

Brilliant plug in. The pre amp sounds fantastic for tracking through, giving you the classic Neve sound. Brilliant how it works with the Apollo hardware.

S. Stout

September 27, 2017

Incredible analog vibe

Holy cow. All I can say is I’m in love. I’ve worked completely in the box at my own studio but through others’ vintage neve’s at theirs. This thing hits the nail on the head for warmth and usability of EQ. The only In the box EQ I have (and I have a few other neve clones) that really just sounds sweet even if you crank frequencies up. As fun as dialing in an old guitar amp. Killer killer work guys

K. Gilroy

September 24, 2017

Neve 1073 .... SHOCKED ME! IT MAKES EVERYTHING SOUND GREAT!

I don't know why I put off buying the 1073, I think it was because we've been cutting Vocals w/ the API or the VoxBox and really lovin' it! I was debating on finally picking up the 1073 based on the articles where they're always using it for tracking on just about anything...... well long story short, I A/B'd the 1073 as an EQ and it beat everything. I couldn't believe it. It has this edge that almost surpasses the all other factors. It's like the signal gets sharp ...but smooth no matter what you run thru it. I wish I had done this before. I knew it was great on Unison and for recording, but as an EQ? WOW! I got better results with the 1073 than with...well, I don't wanna say. BUY IT, or try what I did. You'll see. IT MAKES EVERYTHING SOUND GREAT! - Gilroy

d. Lee

September 17, 2017

legend

so nice sound!

UAD User

September 14, 2017

I'm addicted

Everything sounds so much better with this. Ads power and an amazing coloration.

D. Kato

September 14, 2017

Equipment of admiration

Neve1073 is special existence for me.
I have used a lot of other Neve1073 Modeling plugins.
This product also excels in the inside and is expressing sound in 70 's.

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

C. Mattos

September 3, 2017

Very Good

Muito bom!

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

Perfect

Simply Perfect!

P. Johnson

August 25, 2017

Amazing Unison Plugin!!!

I love this plugin especially for quick demos when I track direct using mics on my piano, skipping the hardware. This lets me plug and play in just a couple minutes to flesh the idea out. The saturation and warmth is perfect!!

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Neve

other micpre&Neve very maching

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1073 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1081 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

陽. 竹川

August 13, 2017

verygood

my best item tool.

161-180 of 745 Results