Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. St-Gelais

October 23, 2017

Another winner...

Never thought this would be as close to the real thing as it turned out to be. It almost feels like cheating! Love it!

F. Mangano

October 22, 2017

Amazing preamp

Best preamp ever in the history, ore you must have to get best results in audio production

UAD User

October 21, 2017

とても良かった

さすがuadとしか言いようがないですね

R. Cote

October 18, 2017

Excellent peace of software!

This preamp is like the hardware. Get it and you won't regret it!

UAD User

October 18, 2017

The truest representation of the classic Neve sound ever

The 1073 plugin represents the very best of the Neve heritage. It's punchy, present in the mid range, yet open and sits instantly in the mix used on almost any material such as drums, vocals or horns. I love it.

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

October 17, 2017

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality

M. Martinelli

October 17, 2017

It’s alive!!!

So much character, so much warmth... it’s like bringing life to the signal... specially vocals... and believe me: once you go Unison, you never go back, son...

G. Elvis

October 15, 2017

And on The 8th Day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073

And on The 8th day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073 well actually Rupert did but God had something to do with giving us, Rupert Neve.... I've worked in several great" Neve Rooms" over the years including recording my first record with the Elvis BroThers at The Power Station with Tony Bongiovi as one of our producers and UA has done a fabulous job at making a world class 1073 available to anyone who has the need for one of the greatest recording components ever produced so hats off to UA for giving us such a great line of Neve Plug In's. Now we can go to our graves knowing we lived and worked with one of the best the plugin's in the known Universe a Neve 1073 from UA ... That's Right Now- Graham Elvis-Chicago-USA. October 2017

J. Rawls

October 12, 2017

I love this Pre Amp!

The Neve 1073 is my go to Pre Amp
I never want to be without it.. The tone and the crisp high end is absolutely beautiful.

h. Hwang

October 12, 2017

very good to record vocal.

I felt new vocal and guitar sound thank to neve 1073.

B. VanWagoner

October 10, 2017

The. Best.

I expected this to be pretty good and to like it... but wow! This plug in is amazing. The 1073 has brought so much life to my songs and now I can’t imagine mixing without it. Just buy it and print it on those tracks!

K. Miller

October 4, 2017

Best Preamp Plugin Ever!!

This is the absolute best preamp plugin I have ever used. So crystal clear with that great vintage Neve tone. Acoustic guitar never felt so good. I can't wait to use it on more instruments on my upcoming sessions!

R. De Sa

October 1, 2017

Neve 1073

Amazing sounding mic pre , with classic Neve sound.
I haven't used anything else since I got it.
Sounds so good on vocals through my Aston Spirit. Great job UA

M. Stiso

September 30, 2017

uad plugins are simply the best

Uad powered plugins sound better than any other plugins hands down. Very musical & high quality and is worth the price

M. Streckbein

September 29, 2017

Happy customer!

Everything goes through this neve preamp in unison mode! Bass vocals guitars.. everything gets this life! For me one of the top investments for my homestudio!

Thanks UAD

V. Braganholo

September 29, 2017

One of the best Neve 1073 Simulations out there

I really like using the equalizer on my vocal tracks. The way the sound opens up the highs is really pleasing. Best Neve 1073 simulator on the market

J. Sillanpää

September 29, 2017

Selling my 1073 clones

I've had a dream of having a single box that I can take with me to record with, but nothing has really had a musical enough sound to make that possible. The 1073 plugin made that possible and now I'm selling my 1073 hardware clones. I didn't believe the hype, but after using them I am now officially a part of the choir.

A. Wilshire

September 28, 2017

Brilliant!

Brilliant plug in. The pre amp sounds fantastic for tracking through, giving you the classic Neve sound. Brilliant how it works with the Apollo hardware.

161-180 of 759 Results