Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1306 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Pizarro

December 13, 2022

Spectacular sound

At BestMixingMastering.com , we throw the LA2A on many different sounds. The LA2A will enhance any sound you throw at it; not just vocals and bass. This is a ‘must-have’ in the UAD collection, as it can take your clean digital signal and give it some mojo.

M. Jarzebski

December 11, 2022

All I want and need

It is good as it is. It is good with other plugins. It is a good friend from the very first moment. Tone, punch, clarity and… a tinge of old times.

D. Quevedo

December 11, 2022

Genial!

La mejor emulación del Teletronix que he escuchado!

l. sangwon

December 11, 2022

굿

굿

L. Stewart

December 10, 2022

This is dope

This is dope

R. Giannetto

December 9, 2022

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

not what I was looking for, there are better compressors.

D. Criddle

December 9, 2022

Fantastic!

Great for tracking - easy to use and superb sound especially for vocals.

C. Doud

December 8, 2022

It’s a classic, and for good reason!

When you need punch, presence, clarity, and consistency, drop an LA-2 into the chain.
It’s loved so much because it works so well.

R. Guerin

December 8, 2022

Such a great classic!!!

I've been in studio's across the world recording in many different styles. I've always paid close attention to what was used on my bass and a lot of times it was an LA2A... Not always the same version but definitely always getting a great tone and sound! I just recently bought this collection at a fraction of the cost of one real unit! Now I'm enjoying the same kind of variety and quality of sound I've loved in all these years of recording!
R. Guerin :
Allen Toussaint, Dr. John, Paul Gilbert, Marcus Roberts

T. Stankiewicz

December 7, 2022

Amazing

Perfect for tracking vocals

J. Sierra Giraldo

December 3, 2022

Amazing

I really love how they sound

B. George

December 3, 2022

Best compressor for vocals

Best compressor for vocals.

W. Bene

November 25, 2022

I just love this

I have several UAD plugins and yes, they're the best in the business. They just are. I have invested in other plugins but something about UAD plugins. So precise and same depth as the hardware. I love it especially on their 2A emulations. No one close

.. Kim

November 25, 2022

COOL

I Love LA-2A Sounds

.. Kim

November 25, 2022

좋아요

데모로 사용하다가 블프기념 정식 구매
역시 믿고 사용하는 LA-2A입니다.

J. Ng

November 22, 2022

King on the master chain

Can’t live without it on the master chain. No unwanted colour or additive. Simply gave the track a shine. I like it:)

A. Alvarado Rivera

November 20, 2022

INCREDIBLE

They just make your job easier. The sound its unique. I love UAD plug-ins!!!

M. Abdulbyarov

November 20, 2022

Amazing plugin!

I think it's the best plugin version of original LA-2A compressor!

C. Laroche

November 11, 2022

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Vierra

November 9, 2022

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection is a must have!

What else can I say that has not already been said about this all-time collection of limiters? The state of the art then and now.

161-180 of 1306 Results